Leadership Team

Our Leaders

Yang, Odell and Kostner is an independent wealth management company with a history that dates back to the start of the new millennium. Yang, Odell and Kostner is committed to providing far-sighted stewardship of our clients’ assets and to earning their enduring trust. A focus on outperformance and a dedication to downside risk management remain our principal goals.

Name Position Email
Kenneth Yang Founding Partner k.yang@yokam.com
John Odell Founding Partner j.odell@yokam.com
Daniel Kostner Founding Partner d.kostner@yokam.com
Iris Ren Chief Financial Officer i.ren@yokam.com
Martin Abramson Head of Private Clients m.abramson@yokam.com
Nathan Porter Director of Private Clients n.porter@yokam.com
Peter Jenkins Head of Global Compliance p.jenkins@yokam.com
Indra Catz Chief Information Officer i.catz@yokam.com
Jeffrey Sullivan Chief Strategist j.sullivan@yokam.com